Nashville Criminal Attorneys Explain: Reckless Driving in Tennessee

What is Reckless Driving in Tennessee? In Tennessee, you can be charged with reckless driving if you have driven a vehicle with a willful or wanton disregard for the safety of other people, or property. In addition, anyone who drives a motorcycle with the front wheel off the ground and in willful or wanton disregard for the safety of others can be charged and convicted of reckless driving. What is the Punishment for Reckless Driving in Tennessee? Reckless Driving in Tennessee is a Class B Misdemeanor, punishable by up to 6 months in jail and fines not to exceed $500. How fast do I … [Read more...]

- Sitemap - Privacy Policy - Find Shipman - Google+